Forgotten Password Create Account

Opening an account enables you to complete forms on the ESSO website. To access the ESSO members area please proceed with the membership application.



Jesper Grau Eriksen, ESTRO representative, Odense University Hospital, Odense (DK)
Pavlidis Nicholas, ESO representative, School of Medicine University of Ioannina, Ioannina (GR)
Sergio Sandrucci, ESSO representative, Università degli Studi di Torino, Turin (IT)
Jan Vermorken, Medical Oncologist, Antwerp University Hospital, Antwerp (BE)


Jacques De Grève, Medical Oncologist, UZ Brussels (VUB), Brussels (BE)
Dirk Schrijvers, Medical Oncologist, Antwerp University Hospital, Antwerp (BE) 
Jan Vermorken, Medical oncologist, Antwerp University Hospital, Antwerp  (BE) 
Gerben Borst, Radiation Onclogist, Netherlands Cancer Institute, Amsterdam (NL)
Andrew Baildam, Surgical Oncologist, King Edward VII’s Hospital London/The Alexandra Hospital and The Christie Clinic, Manchester, UK
Sergio Sandrucci, Surgical Oncologist, Università degli Studi di Torino, Turin 
D. Nevens, Radiation Oncologist, GZA St Augustinus/Iridium Cancer Network, Antwerp, BE

← ESO-ESSO-ESTRO Multidisciplinary Course on Oncology for Medical Students