Forgotten Password Create Account

Opening an account enables you to complete forms on the ESSO website. To access the ESSO members area please proceed with the membership application.



Pere Bretcha Boix, Hospital Quirón, Torrevieja, SP
Delia Cortés Guiral, Hospital Nuestra Señora de América. Hospital Príncipe de Asturias, Madrid, SP


Olivier Glehen, King Khalid Hospital, Najran, Saudi Arabia
Santiago González-Moreno, MD Anderson Cancer Center, Madrid, SP

Faculty members

Mohammad Alyami, Centre Hospitalier Lyon-Sud, Pierre Bénite, Lyon, FR
Alvaro Arjona, Hospital Universitario Reina Sofía, Córdoba, SP
Manish Chand, The London Clinic, London, UK
Martin Hübner, Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois, Lausanne, CH
Javier Lacueva Gómez, Hospital General Universitario, Elche, SP
Fernando Pereira Pérez, Hospital Universitario de Fuenlabrada, Fuenlabrada, SP
Karol Polom, Medical University of Gdansk, Gdansk, PL
Olivia Sgarbura, Institut de Cancer de Montpellier, FR

← ESSO-EYSAC Hands on Course on Laparoscopy in the Management of Peritoneal Carcinomatosis