Forgotten Password Create Account

Opening an account enables you to complete forms on the ESSO website. To access the ESSO members area please proceed with the membership application.

EYSAC Steering Committee

Chair Karol POLOM (Surgical Oncology Department, University of Siena, Italy.)


Past - Chair Duveken FONTEIN (University Hospital of Zurich, Switzerland)

Secretary Paul SUTTON (University of Liverpool, Liverpool, United Kingdom)

Education Frederik HOOGWATER (University Medical Center Utrecht, The Netherlands)

E-Learning Konstantinos LASITHIOTAKIS (York Teaching Hospital, York, United Kingdom)

Website and Social Networks Florian PRIMAVESI (Medical University Innsbruck, Austria)

Research  Laura LORENZON (Fondazione Policlinico Universitario Agostino Gemelli, Catholic University, Rome, Italy)

Communications & HIPEC Liason Delia CORTES GUIRAL (Fundación Jiménez Díaz, Madrid. Spain)

Education & HIPEC Liason Andreas BRANDL (Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin, Campus Mitte and Campus Virchow-Klinikum, Berlin, Germany)

Research - External Relations - National Representatives Dr Luigi Marano (San Matteo Degli Infermi Hospital. Perugia, Italy)


ESSO Industry Partners