Forgotten Password Create Account

Opening an account enables you to complete forms on the ESSO website. To access the ESSO members area please proceed with the membership application.

Korean Society of Surgical Oncology - KSSO

(formerly Korean Society of Clinical Oncology)

Officers and Board Members



Dr. Dong-Young Noh


Dr. Nam-Kyu Kim                     

Vice -Presidents

Dr. Byung-Joo Song
Dr. Kim Byung-sik
Dr. Ho-Seong Han

Chairman of the Board of Directors           

Dr. Han-Kwang Yang        


Dr. Do Joong Park

Board of Directors 

Dr. Han-Kwang Yang
Dr. Moo Jun Baek
Dr. Jeong-Heum Baek
Dr. Kang-Young Rhee
Dr. Jung-Gu Kang
Dr. Hyung Chul Kim
Dr. Sung-Su Yun
Dr. Kyung-Sik Kim
Dr. Dong-Sup Yoon
Dr. Hang-Jong Yu
Dr. In-Seok Choi
Dr. Hyeon-Kook Lee
Dr. Kwang Ho Kim
Dr. Yong-Gum Park

ESSO Liaison person: Dr. Do Joong Park, KSSO Secretary

Joined ESSO in: 2014

Membership: 1171

Founded on 13th May 2005

Official Journal:


Society Congress:

The Seol International Symposium of Surgical Oncology 2019 (SISSO 2019) will be held from February 22 (Fri) to 23 (Sat). 


ESSO Industry Partners