New ESSO Board of Directors Oct 2022 - Oct 2024


Following the Board elections for the term Oct. 2022 to Oct. 2024 and the GA meeting, the Nominating Committee and current Board would like to congratulate Isabel-Teresa Rubio (President), Geerard Beets (President-Elect), Carmela Caballero (EYSAC Chair), Giuseppe Catanuto, Giovanni De Manzoni, Stefan Stättner for their appointment!



ESSO Industry Partners